Fashion

The Topshop Military Coat

 


Don’t you just love it when you rummage through your wardrobe and find things that you forgot you had? I was browsing the Topshop website, adding military coats to my wish list (along with many other things), when I remembered that I bought one in the January sales last year. I found it squashed at the back of a rail, behind the camel coats. This unwanted navy blue military coat was £40, reduced from £90, and seeing as it was my size and the only one in the shop, I had to buy it. I’ve only actually worn it a few times, as I was completely in love with another coat and ended up wearing it to death (it’s now got various holes in the sleeves), so I think this winter I owe it some much needed attention – starting with this weekend, whilst getting festive at The German Market!

Leave a Reply

