Fashion

The Leather Leggings

003

I blame Miranda Kerr for my new love of leather trousers. I keep seeing photographs of her wearing them on tumblr, looking absolutely stunning. So, yesterday afternoon I decided to buy a pair myself. I found some for £25 on asos, but right before I clicked ‘purchase’, an advert for clothing brand Missguided came on the television. Curious, I went onto their website and found these leather look leggings for only £9.99! I thought it was best to spend a little less, just in case they didn’t suit me [leather can be quite unforgiving] At the checkout, there was an additional 10% off too!! Delivery was only £2, but I went for next day delivery for an additional £2, as I’m off to the Clothes Show on Friday and wanted to wear them there. Might team them with a sheer, berry coloured shirt and ankle boots.

Oh, leather. I love you.

Leave a Reply

