Beauty

Oh, Rodial Brazilian Tan…

???????????

Ok, I couldn’t resist. A 58ml bottle was not enough. I marched to the corner shop, and luckily enough, there was ONE Elle magazine left, hidden behind Grazia. Yes, it’s a darker shade to my perfectly matched light, but I’ll mix it with some moisturiser to balance the intensity. I’m only using it for my face, as I want them to last as long as possible. I usually use St Tropez face tanner, but I find it incredibly heavy and greasy. This gel based formula is light, so my skin can breathe whilst it transforms my face into one that looks as though it’s been on a week long holiday.

379595_603258373041521_1015548686_n

Leave a Reply

