Fashion / Today I'm Wearing

Today I’m Wearing: Playsuit & Scruffy Satchel

???????????

???????????

???????????
I like clothes that are black and have a little twist, so when I found this playsuit in Topshop a couple of months ago, I HAD to buy it. I’ve been wearing it to birthday meals, romantic ones, and graduation celebrations, but today, I wore it with a scruffy old brown satchel and ankle boots. It’s ridiculously comfortable, I don’t have to wear a bra with it #freedom, and it looks great with any jacket. The PERFECT playsuit if you ask me.

Playsuit – Topshop £35
Satchel – Vintage
Ankle Boots – H&M £30

One thought on “Today I’m Wearing: Playsuit & Scruffy Satchel

Leave a Reply

