Food

The little things making me smile this morning

???????????

Waking up to a rainy roof terrace [oh, good morning pretty flowers]

???????????

Drinking coffee and watching the rain fall

???????????

Devouring my ugly banana/oat/egg/berry/almond nuts/honey/peanut butter pancakes.
Looks ARE deceiving. These babies are delicious.

???????????Oh, yes….

???????????

Finding these on top of the fridge [my fiancé steals cakes from work…..]

???????????Discovering my tea stained Paris picture in a box on top of the wardrobe [I thought I’d lost it during the move. Phew….]

Leave a Reply

