Beauty / Lifestyle

What £3 can get you [if you like pink lips, big hair and inspirational quotes…]

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????

 I’ve realised that you don’t have to spend ridiculous amounts of money to make yourself smile on a chilly, Tuesday afternoon. I’ve discovered that £3 can get you a pink, creamy MUA lipstick, a bottle of Charles Worthington Body Boosting Mousse, and a beautiful quote written in chunky black writing, on a bit of painted wood. I think my last splurge was a £75 coat from French Connection [and even that was in the sale]. Maybe being poor has been a good thing? At least when I’m rich again, I’ll end up with double the amount, because I’m now a professional bargain hunter.

Oh, and I keep having a recurring dream that I have a French Bulldog called Oliver.

Leave a Reply

