Lifestyle / Today I'm Wearing

Today I’m Wearing: A Sheer Shirt & Safari Shorts

???????????

Shirt – Urban Outfitters £35
Shorts – French Connection £65
Bag – A vintage shop in Amsterdam
Shoes – Topshop £45

Watching Rachel Zoe’s Spring/Summer 2014 show inspired me to go a little safari today. I’ve been glued to my phone all week, catching up with the latest shows. I cannot wait for the Isabel Marant one. It’s the highlight of September!!

Right, it’s 11:30am. I need a Starbucks.

???????????

Leave a Reply

