Fashion / Today I'm Wearing

Today I’m Wearing: A COSY JUMPER (thank you, boyfriend)

???????????

???????????

???????????

???????????

Hat – Topshop: £25
Jumper – Topman: £35
Shoes – H&M: £30

You know when you ‘buy’ jumpers for your boyfriend in the Topman sale, because you’ve already spent your pocket money in the Topshop one – but end up falling in love with all of the boy jumpers, so grab hundreds of the woolly wonders, and have to pretend you’ve bought them for him (even though you’ll steal them on those wintry mornings or purposely shrink them on a 90 degree wash). Anyway, I remember seeing Arizona Muse open the Isabel Marant – S/S 2012 show in this incredible, knitted, multicoloured jumper and a pair of heels. When I saw this jumper on a lonely rail in Topman, it kind of reminded me of it, so I pictured myself pottering around the flat, making cups of coffee and pretending to be all cool, you know?

One thought on “Today I’m Wearing: A COSY JUMPER (thank you, boyfriend)

Leave a Reply

