Lifestyle / Today I'm Wearing

Today I’m Wearing: Attire not suitable for autumn…

I’m dressed for the summer because 1) the heating is on full and I’m having those menopausal sweats 2) I’m not going out, so I may as well save the itchy jumpers for times of desperate need, and 3) I’m listening to an old Alanis Morissette album, which reminds me of school holidays – circa 1996, where I’d suck on tip-tops, climb trees and romp around in denim shorts – pretending I was Vada Sultenfuss from My Girl.

 

???????????

???????????

???????????

Leave a Reply

