Food / Lifestyle

Yoga and lots of healthy goodness

Although the majority of my photographs I take are of dozens of Krispy Kremes and anything remotely ‘Afternoon Tea’, I’m actually, surprisingly, obsessed with all things goji berry and green juice. Don’t get me wrong, I like the odd cake now and again, but I’m a strong believer in eating well and exercising. I love how fresh food makes me feel so alive and full of energy, and I especially love collapsing in a sweaty heap on the bedroom floor, after an intense insanity session with Shaun T!

I popped into Holland & Barrett for a bag of Neal Yard’s Superfood Sprinkles and stumbled upon this bag of delight – milled flax, sunflower, pumpkin & sesame seeds & goji berries – I’ve been adding a heaped tablespoon to my protein pancakes. It cost £5.89 for 425g – which I’m sure will last a good month or two. Anyway, in a whirlwind of all things healthy, I picked up a peanut butter protein bounce bar, an AMAZING energy juice (mangos, bananas, whey protein & coconut milk) from FUEL juice bar, jogged all the way home, and then did an hour of yoga.

Namaste.

???????????

???????????

???????????

???????????

My 2014 workout resolution is to get a 4 pac.

To be continued….

Leave a Reply

