Beauty

Bobbi Brown – Creamy Concealer Kit (my 5 hours sleep/ pre-coffee saviour)

I have this weird thing with concealer (I think it spurs from my childhood, when I was always told not ‘touch’, ‘prod’ and ‘poke’ things,  but ended up doing so anyway). I don’t know whether it’s just me, but does anybody else get this urge to prod the yellow cream, and whip it up like you’re dipping your knife into a tub of utterly butterly? I always do, and then I’m left with this –

???????????

???????????

Aside from the sheer mess I made of the Bobbi Brown – Creamy Concealer Kit, it fixes my messy face on those early mornings (5 hours sleep/pre-coffee). I thank this concealer for gliding on like butter, covering my dark circles, and brightening my complexion back to its 18-year-old self (ish).

2 thoughts on “Bobbi Brown – Creamy Concealer Kit (my 5 hours sleep/ pre-coffee saviour)

Leave a Reply

