Fashion / Today I'm Wearing

Today I’m Wearing: Furrrrrr

Milkyway

Whenever I wear a fur coat, I always pretend I’ve just stepped through the wardrobe into Narnia.
It’s just a shame I have no Turkish delight.

I bought this vintage coat from ebay last winter, but I’m on the lookout for something furry, cosy, itchy – brown bear-like. My grandmother had a few fur coats from the 70s, but she gave them away about 10 years ago, when she had a massive spring clean. Unfortunately, I was 15 at the time and probably wearing something a tad more Britney-esque.

????????????????????????????????????????????

2 thoughts on “Today I’m Wearing: Furrrrrr

Leave a Reply

