Beauty

Another pink lipstick – Lasting Finish By Kate [05]

 

????????????????????????????????????????????
My intention was to buy a red, but I ended up with a pink – a perfect pink.

“PINK, it was love at first sight…..”

I must have been in Boots for a good hour, smudging pink stains onto the back of my hand, trying to find a shade closest to Becca Beach Tint in Watermelon (quite possibly the BEST lip tint/stick/gloss I have ever used). Annoyingly, I’m on a budget this month, so spending £20 on a lipstick isn’t sensible at the moment.  So, the Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate (shade 05) has taken Becca’s place. So far, so good. It’s creamy, lasts a couple of hours and the colour reminds me of a bunch of blooming pink roses in spring.  

“Pink on the lips of your lover, cause pink is the love you discover….”

2 thoughts on “Another pink lipstick – Lasting Finish By Kate [05]

Leave a Reply

