Beauty / Fashion / Lifestyle

Christmas Beauty Gifts Glorious Gifts

???????????Mac Lipstick – Speak Louder ???????????Bobbi Brown – Shimmer Brick [Bronze]???????????Bobbi Brown – Lip Gloss [Bright Pink]???????????MAC – Strobe Cream ???????????Bobbi Brown – Hydrating Face Cream ???????????Bobbi Brown – Cleansing Oil/Instant Long-Wear Makeup Remover/Hydrating Gel Cream ???????????Bobbi Brown – Creamy Matte Lip Colour [Razzberry]???????????YSL – Youth Liberator Foundation [B30]???????????Lovely – Sarah Jessica Parker ???????????I woke up on Boxing Day and rummaged through all of my new beauty products. There’s a few things I haven’t photographed, such as The Body Shop gift sets and bits and bobs from LUSH, but I desperately needed new skincare/make-up, so I’m over the moon that I now have enough stuff to last for the foreseeable future. You’d think with all of these delightful goodies, I’d be roaming around with a full face on, however, I haven’t even had a wash today, let alone applied lipstick (!) I’m recovering from all of the celebrating, eating, and general over-excited festiveness. Plus, as I don’t eat dairy, my skin has decided to punish me for enjoying a few mugs of hot chocolate (with cream), and chunks of cheese. So, a much needed detox is in order, and then I’ll be able to fully enjoy these beauty products.

The new YSL Youth Liberator Foundation was at the top of my Christmas list, so you can imagine my face when I opened up my pile of gifts from my mum. It’s the same every year. I always ask for a new foundation, perfume, and an outfit – this years choice being super-tight leather trousers and a beautiful berry coloured shirt. Also, I have a voucher for H&M, so I’m looking forward to buying a few things in the sale. Thankfully, I don’t need to buy a new leather jacket, thanks to the handsome man for  buying me this biker one from Topshop!!
???????????

#spoilt

Leave a Reply

