Inspiration

Happy Birthday, Kate Moss

She's a Classic | via Facebook

I'll be king and you'll be queen | via Tumblr

Kate Moss

The girl in the dirty shirt | via Tumblr

Kate..

models | via Tumblr

❤

Untitled | via Tumblr

Tumblr

☪goutte de la lune☪ | via Tumblr

Kate moss for play boy

Untitled

♡

Year in Review: The Most Memorable Moments in Fashion 2013 - theFashionSpot

woww | via Tumblr

Kate moss glamour

Untitled

kate moss | Tumblr

(24) Tumblr

| Oh La La...........

-

The Face July 1990 | The Daisy Age | Corinne Day

I feel like I become somebody else when I do the pictures. I don`t like doing pictures as myself. I like to be made into somebody different.-Kate Moss

“I would have wanted to be a rock star, a lead singer, if I wasn’t a model. I’d go touring in a bus with my band. In my next life, that’s the plan.” – Kate Moss
Leave a Reply

