Inspiration

Annie Hall

Annie Hall

Diane Keaton and Woody Allen  | via Facebook

Diane Keaton & Woody Allen

(66) Tumblr

Annie Hall

diane keaton. | Timeless

woody allen | Tumblr

Mr. Houdini | via Tumblr

Tumblr

(2) annie hall | Tumblr

Pyxurz: Annie Hall

My Whole Life is Thunder | via Tumblr

Film | Tumblr

diane keaton | Tumblr

stay golden

Google Image Result for http://industrialscripts.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/annie%2520hall%25203.jpg

z woody allen - Page 2

Tumblr

Resultados da Pesquisa de imagens do Google para http://natashalunn.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/ah8.jpg

Alvy Singer: ” Love is too weak a word for what I feel – I luuurve you, you know, I loave you, I luff you, two F’s, yes I have to invent, of course I – I do, don’t you think I do?”

One thought on “Annie Hall

  1. Pingback: Leather, Espresso and Change… | In a Frenzy and a Dream

Leave a Reply

